Project Consortium

Sweden

Jaan-Henrik Kain, Project Coordinator, Gothenburg Research Institute, University of Gothenburgjaan-henrik.kain@gu.se

Jenny Stenberg, Gothenburg Research Institute, University of Gothenburgjenny.stenberg@gu.se

Marco Adelfio, Architecture and Civil Engineering, Chalmers University of Tecnologyadelfio@chalmers.se

Jesper Bryngelsson, Swedish Union of Tenants jesper.bryngelsson@hyresgastforeningen.se

Tinna Harling, Egnahemsfabriken Centre for Collaborative Housing,  tinna@egnahemsfabriken.se

Britt-Marie Rastman, Municipality of Tjörn, Integration Unit,
britt-marie.rastman@tjorn.se

Austria

Richard Lang, Aschauer Corporate Governance Forschungs GmbH, richard.lang@jku.at

Ernst Gruberwohnbund:consult eG

Kurt Hofstetter, IBA_Vienna

Judith Moser-Harnoncourt, neunerimmo

United Kingdom                   

Melissa Fernández Arrigoitia, Lancaster University, Institute for Social Futures, m.fernandeza@lancaster.ac.uk

Levent Kerimol, Community Led Housing, London hub 

Zohra Chiheb, London Borough of Camden

Frances Harkin, Housing Associations’ Charitable Trust

John Goodman & Frances Toomey, UK Cohousing Trust